General Inquiries

We try to respond to inquiries in a timely fashion. Please check the manuscript guidelines, ordering information, and staff listing for more efficient feedback. 

Name *
Name

Mailing Address

John F. Blair, Publisher
1406 Plaza Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Phone & Fax

Toll-free: (800) 222-9796
Local phone: (336) 768-1374
Fax: (336) 768-9194

You may reach any member of the Blair staff through the above contact information.

Staff Directory

Editorial Submissions and Queries
editorial@blairpub.com

Margaret Couch, Accounts Payable
couch@blairpub.com

Debra Long Hampton, Director of Design & Production
hampton@blairpub.com

Steve Kirk, Editor-in-Chief
kirk@blairpub.com

Lizzy Nanney, Director of Publicity
nanney@blairpub.com

Carolyn Sakowski, President, Special Projects Director
sakowski@blairpub.com

Artie Sparrow, Office Manager / Customer Service
sparrow@blairpub.com

Anna Sutton, Vice President of Sales & Marketing
sutton@blairpub.com

Ken Williams, Warehouse Manager
shipping@blairpub.com

If you are interested in information on how to submit your manuscript, see our manuscript guidelines. Email editorial submissions and queries to editorial@blairpub.com.

If you would like to receive a complimentary catalog, click here.